We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

New ITA President

New ITA President

29 April 2016

During its 42nd General Assembly in San Francisco (USA), ITA elected Mr Tarcisio Celestino from Brazil as President for the term 2016-2019. At the same time Eric Leca (France), Jinxiu (Jenny) Yan (China), Alexandre Gomes (Chile) and Ruth G. Haug (Norway) have been elected as Vice Presidents.

Giuseppe Lunardi (Italy), Chungsik Yoo (Korea) and Davorin Kolic (Croatia) have been elected as Executive Council Members. 

The city Naples, Italy has been chosen to host the 45th General Assembly and WTC 2019