

The ITACUS Steering Board during the ITA-AITES WTC 2019 in Naples, Italy. Missing from picture are Mr Chris Swaine and Dr Marilu Melo.

ITACUS Steering Board

The Steering Board leads the committee.

As of 1 January 2020, the Steering Board consist of:

Mr Han Admiraal (Co-chair, the Netherlands) Ms Antonia Cornaro (Co-chair, Switzerland) Mr Petr Salak & RosanneVerloop (Co-leads Activity Group 1 - Young Professionals Think Deep Program, UK & Netherlands) Dr Chrysothemis Paraskevopoulou (Lead Activity Group 2 - Urban Sustainability, UK)

Ms Mahak Agrawal (Lead Activity Group 3 - Urban Adaptability, India) Mr Abidemi Agwor (Lead Activity Group 4 - National Actions Program, Nigeria)

Dr Marilu Melo Zurita (Lead Activity Group 5 - Urban Integration, Mexico) Mr Mauricio Alvarez (Young Talents Ambassador, Columbia) Prof. Youssef Diab (Scientific Ambassador, France)

ITACUS Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advises the Steering Board on ITACUS related matters.

The advisory board is composed of (as of 1 January 2019):

Dr Tony Ho (Hong Kong)

Dr Ray Sterling (USA)

Dr Yingxin Zhou (Singapore)

ITACUS TUTOR

The ITA Executive Council has appointed as the tutor for ITACUS:

Mr Hangseok Choi

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT

Tel: +41 22 547 74 41

E-mail: secretariat@ita-aites.org