The ITACUS Steering Board during the TDUK Summer Event 2018 (missing are Rosanne Verloop and Youssef Diab)


ITACUS Steering Board

The Steering Board leads the committee. 
As of 1 January 2019, the Steering Board consist of:

Mr Han Admiraal (Co-chair, the Netherlands)
Ms Antonia Cornaro (Co-chair, Switzerland)
Mr Petr Salak (Activity Group 1 leader / Young Professionals Think Deep Program, UK) 
Dr Chrysothemis Paraskevopoulou (Activity Group 2 leader / Urban Sustainability, UK) 
Mr Per Tengborg (Activity Group 3 leader / Urban Resilience, Sweden)
Mr Abidemi Agwor (Activity Group 4 leader / National Actions Program, Nigeria) 
Ms Rosanne Verloop (Young Talents Ambassador, The Netherlands) 
Prof. Youssef Diab (Scientific Ambassador, France)

ITACUS Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advises the Steering Board on ITACUS related matters.
The advisory board is composed of (as of 1 January 2019):
Dr Tony Ho (Hong Kong) 
Dr Ray Sterling (USA)
Dr Wout Broere (the Netherlands) – ex officio WG 20 animateur
Ms Yvette Koerber (Switzerland)
Mr Ilkka Vähäaho (Finland)
Dr Yingxin Zhou (Singapore)


The ITA Executive Council has appointed as the tutor for ITACUS:

Prof. Dr Chung-Sik Yoo


For further information please Contact

Tel: +41 22 547 74 41
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.